Staff Directory

If you have a complaint about Community Options for Justice or have a general comment, question, or concern, please reach out to us at: info@optionsforjustice.ca

Otherwise, if you would like to contact a specific person, please search below for their information.

 

(Wm) Liam McEnery, M.A., R.P.

Executive Director

Contact

Phone: 519.539.2119 ext27

Email: liam@optionsforjustice.ca

Jessica Robertson

Youth Worker

Contact

Phone: 519.539.2119 ext28

Email: jessica@optionsforjustice.ca

John Stevenson

CSO Coordinator

Contact

Phone: 519.539.2119 ext24

Email: john@optionsforjustice.ca

Karen Dona

Diversion Coordinator - currently away on Mat Leave, please contact Laurel O'Gorman

Contact

Phone: 519.539.2119 ext29

Email: karen@optionsforjustice.ca

Laurel O’Gorman

Community Justice Worker

Contact

Phone: 519 539-2119 ext29

Email: laurel@optionsforjustice.ca

Michelle Srigley

Youth Worker

Contact

Phone: 519.539.2119 ext28

Email: michelle@optionsforjustice.ca

Rory Offen

Program Supervisor

Contact

Phone: 519.539.2119 ext31

Email: rory@optionsforjustice.ca

Valerie Campbell

Bookkeeper

Contact

Phone: 519.539.2119 ext25

Email: val@optionsforjustice.ca